btn to top
About Vex 5


The fifth platform game in the Vex series is Vex 5. Each level is a labyrinth of lethal devices and traps. To get to the end, you must overcome these challenges. In this fifth installment, you can expect some of the most difficult challenges.

Advice on how to play Vex 5
Completing Vex level 5 necessitates learning to accept failure. Because you'll be decapitated on a regular basis by spikes and spinning blades. Through this trying experience, you discover a way to master the level. Then you're promoted to the next level and have to do it all over again.

Level standard
There are ten common behaviors to work through. As you might expect, things get more complicated. The maze becomes more complex as time passes, trapping more challenges.

Room for competition
Vex 5's standard game mode has ten stages. However, there is a completely new game mode.

The Challenge Room is a timed marathon through 30 levels of lethal puzzles. There's a dead body and a clock. If you restart, the order will be different to put your instincts to the test.

Achievement Vex 5 provides you with a virtual trophy cabinet that includes four achievement categories. You can earn fantastic trophies for completing an action flawlessly without dying or dying too many times. Then there are the truly outstanding accomplishments. Hidden stars are scattered throughout each level as part of these achievements.


  • Challenging but addictive game
  • A variety of complex levels to figure out
  • Trophies to reward you for progress
  • New challenge mode puts your skills to the test


  • AD or left/right arrow to move
  • W or up arrow to jump
  • S or down arrow to crouch (enter an act)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thank you for commenting. Please leave constructive comments, respect other people’s opinions, and stay on topic.